The Harris Family CD’s

The Harris Family - A Life That's Good

1. A Life That’s Good
2. Little Mountain Church House
3. Dirty Dishes
4. Holy Spirit
5. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days)
6. You Don’t Love God (If You Don’t Love Your Neighbor)
7. Cryin’ Smile
8. Because You Prayed
9. You’re My Best Friend
10. How Great Thou Art
11. Go Tell My Brothers
12. Hallelujah, I’m Ready To Go

Buy Now

Solo CD’s

Marty Harris - The Best Of Marty Harris

1. I Know That I Know
2. Would You Be Ready To Go
3. I Would Crawl All The Way To The River
4. I Need You More Today
5. He Chose This Valley For Me
6. Higher
7. Some Wonderful Day
8. That Sounds Like Home To Me
9. There Is A River
10. When He Calls, I’ll Fly Away
11. Go Thee Down
12. I’m Gonna Move (Live)
13. In The Sweet By And By (Piano Instrumental)
Buy Now